Staff

Executive Team

Craig Anderson

Executive Director

craig@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 112

Lee Hackeling

Programs Director

lee@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 102

Sheridan Rapolla

Finance and Administration Director

sheridan@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 101

Programs Support

Deira Vicencio

Bilingual Administration Specialist

deira@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 101

Jessica Jones

Database and IT Lead

jjones@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x108

Leilani Clark

Communications Lead

leilani@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 119

Branching Out Conservation for Everyone

Omar Gallardo

New Audiences Manager

omar@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 103

Guadalupe Casco

Senior Bilingual Field Specialist

guadalupe@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x111

Jesica Rodriguez

Bilingual Field Specialist

jrodriguez@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x107

Jonathan Bravo

Bilingual Garden Specialist

jbravo@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x300

Growing Community with Nature

Emmett Hopkins

Community Care Manager

emmett@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 114

Erin Mulligan

Stewardship Lead

erin@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x105

Nicolas Whitaker

Bilingual Stewardship Specialist

nicolas@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 301

Kyle Gift

Facilities and Maintenance Specialist

kyle@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 302

Rooting Youth in Nature

Jamie Nakama

Youth Programs Manager

jamie@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 115

Jessica Holloway

Senior Education Field Specialist

jessica@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 104

Elias Lopez

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

elias@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 109

Tomio Endo

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

tomio@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x

Luis Orozco

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

luis@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 118

Mineaux Gray

Education Field Specialist

mineaux@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 x 118

Give the Gift of Nature

Donate Today

Click to access the login or register cheese Scroll to Top